Book Now
Book Now

Irish House Party UK Tour

We are really looking forward to our UK tour this year! Last year was tremendous fun and this year is shaping up to be even better! (Tour schedule below) You can contact theatres directly to book tickets for the show in your area. See you in October!

To keep up to date with our touring schedule and other news please join our join our facebook page here

 

 

The Irish House Party - UK Tour Dates - 2015

 

08 Oct             Peterborough-Key Theatre          01733 207239         www.vivacity-peterborough.com

09 Oct              Corby - Cube Theatre                  01536 470470          www.thecorecorby.com

10 Oct              Bury St Edmunds -The Apex         01284 758000           www.theapex.co.uk

11 Oct             Southend-Palace Theatre            01702 351135          www.southendtheatres.org.uk

13 Oct              Maidstone- Hazlitt Theatre             01622 758611         www.hazlitttheatre.com

14 Oct              Bedford-Corn Exchange                01234 718004          www.bedfordcornexchange.co.uk

15 Oct             Mansfield - Palace Theatre            01623 633133         www.mansfield.gov.uk/palacetheatre                            

16 Oct             Newbury - Corn Exchange             0845 5218 218         www.cornexchangenew.com

17 Oct             Potter’s Bar- Wyllyotts Centre      01707 645005            www.wyllyottstheatre.co.uk

18 Oct             Kings Lynn - Corn Exchange          01553 764864             www.kingslynncornexchange.co.uk

19 Oct             Portsmouth - Kings Theatre        02392 828282                 www.kingsportsmouth.co.uk

21 Oct             Hayes - Beck Theatre                020 8561 8371          www.becktheatre.org.uk

22 Oct             Lichfield - Garrick Theatre          01543 412121          www.lichfieldgarrick.com

23 Oct             Norwich - Playhouse                    01603 598598            www.norwichplayhouse.co.uk

25 Oct             Twekesbury - Roses Theatre       01684 295074             www.rosestheatre.org

28 Oct             Horsham - Capitol                       01403 750220           www.thecapitolhorsham.com                                  

29 Oct             Camberley Theatre                      01276 707600          www.camberleytheatre.biz

30 Oct             Epsom-The Playhouse                 01372 742555           www.epsomplayhouse.co.uk

31 Oct             Milford Haven-Torch Theatre      01646 695267          www.torchtheatre.co.uk

 

 

 

Check Availability

Package Deals

2013 Special Offers

Here are our current offers and package deals.


Read more

Your Basket

Your cart is currently empty

The Irish House Party
Dublin Tourism Dublin Events Tourism Ireland PayPoint.net We Accept Visa and Mastercard